Contact

 

Secretariat:
Position: Name: Email:
Secretary-General Emma Blake secgen@vymun.com
Director-General Tiffany Chang dg@vymun.com
Chief of Staff Lucy Harvey chiefofstaff@vymun.com
Chargé d’Affaires Rohet Bains charge@vymun.com
Under-Secretary of General Committees Samuel Gan committeees@vymun.com
Under-Secretary of Specialized Agencies Emily Hardy specialized@vymun.com
Under-Secretary of Crisis Maya Dennis-Sharma crisis@vymun.com
Director of Crisis Kaan Kerman crisis@vymun.com
Under-Secretary of Special Events Sianne Dhanda events@vymun.com
Under-Secretary of Media Anthony Mak media@vymun.com
Under-Secretary of Delegate Affairs Neve Ostry Young affairs@vymun.com
Committee Directors:
Committee: Name: Email:
UNCIO Rio Townsend uncio@vymun.com
SOCHUM Malika Agarwal sochum@vymun.com
UNODC Aditi Katyal unodc@vymun.com
COPUOS Gavin Zhang copuos@vymun.com
G20 Patrick Sun g20@vymun.com
EU Vivian Zhang eu@vymun.com
ASEAN Anna Cumming asean@vymun.com
Arab League Abhay Katyal arableague@vymun.com
HOC Erin Brooks hoc@vymun.com
UNSC Vishnu Katyal unsc@vymun.com
NSC Henk Van Den Berg nsc@vymun.com
HCC Finn Price
Joy Zhao
hcc@vymun.com

Faculty

Ms. Tracey Lee talee@wpga.ca
Ms. Lindsay Spencer lspencer@wpga.ca

For general questions, please use the form below to contact the Secretariat: