Position: Name: Email:
Secretary-General Emma Blake
Director-General Tiffany Chang
Chief of Staff Lucy Harvey
Chargé d’Affaires Rohet Bains
Under-Secretary of General Committees Samuel Gan
Under-Secretary of Specialized Agencies Emily Hardy
Under-Secretary of Crisis Maya Dennis-Sharma
Director of Crisis Kaan Kerman
Under-Secretary of Special Events Sianne Dhanda
Under-Secretary of Media Anthony Mak
Under-Secretary of Delegate Affairs Neve Ostry Young
Committee Directors:
Committee: Name: Email:
UNCIO Rio Townsend
SOCHUM Malika Agarwal
UNODC Aditi Katyal
COPUOS Gavin Zhang
G20 Patrick Sun
EU Vivian Zhang
ASEAN Anna Cumming
Arab League Abhay Katyal
HOC Erin Brooks
UNSC Vishnu Katyal
NSC Henk Van Den Berg
HCC Finn Price
Joy Zhao


Ms. Tracey Lee
Ms. Lindsay Spencer

For general questions, please use the form below to contact the Secretariat: